Managerial Board

Lennart Posch (Düsseldorf, Germany)
Telephone: +49 211 81-15632

Vice President
Milan Stürmer (Hamburg, Germany)

Executive Director
Daniel Bella (Frankfurt, Germany)


Prof. Dr. Nathaniel Barrett (Pamplona, Spain)

Dr. Roland Cazalis (Namur, Belgium)

Dr. Martin Kaplicky (Prague, Czech Republic)

Prof. Dr. Vesselin Petrov (Sofia, Bulgaria)

Dr. Tina Röck (Tina Röck, Dundee, UK)

Prof. Dr. Maria-Teresa Teixeira (Coimbra, Portugal)

Dr. Denys Zhadiaeiv (Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine)

European Society for Process Thought
c/o Institut für Philosophie
Gebäude 23.32/U1.67
Universitätsstr. 1
40225 Düsseldorf

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.